2021

Summer Term

Monday 12th April - Nursery Opens

Friday 3rd May - Nursery Closed (Bank Holiday)

Friday 28th May - Half Term

Monday 7th June - Nursery Opens

Wednesday 21st July - Summer Break

2021

Autumn Term

Monday 6th September - Nursery Opens

Friday 22nd October - Half Term

Monday 1st November - Nursery Opens

Friday 17th December - Christmas Break

2022

Spring Term

Monday 3rd January - Nursery Opens

Friday 18th February - Half Term

Monday 28th February - Nursery Opens

Friday 8th April - Easter Break

2022

Summer Term

Monday 25th April - Nursery Opens

Monday 2nd May - Nursery Closed (Bank Holiday)

Friday 27th May - Half Term

Monday 6th June - Nursery Opens

Friday 22nd July - Summer Break

2022

Autumn Term

Monday 5th September - Nursery Opens

Friday 21st October - Half Term

Monday 31st October - Nursery Opens

Friday 16th December - Christmas Break

2023

Spring Term

Monday 2nd January - Nursery Opens

Friday 10th February - Half Term

Monday 20th February - Nursery Opens

Friday 31st March - Easter Break