Holiday Club
Dates and times of the School Holiday Sessions are available on request
2017
Autumn Term
Monday 4th September - Nursery Opens
Friday 27th October - Half Term
Monday 6th November - Nursery Opens
Friday 22nd December - Christmas Break
2018
Spring Term
Monday 8th January - Nursery Opens
Friday 9th February - Half Term
Monday 19th February - Nursery Opens
Friday 23rd March - Easter Break
2018
Summer Term
Monday 9th April - Nursery Opens
Monday 7th May - Nursery Closed (Bank Holiday)
Friday 25th May - Half Term
Monday 4th June - Nursery Opens
Friday 20th July - Summer Break
2018
Autumn Term
Monday 3rd September - Nursery Opens
Friday 26th October - Half Term
Monday 5th November - Nursery Opens
Friday 21st December - Christmas Break
2019
Spring Term
Monday 7th January - Nursery Opens
Friday 15th February - Half Term
Monday 25th February - Nursery Opens
Friday 5th April - Easter Break