2020

Spring Term

Monday 6th January - Nursery Opens

Friday 14th February - Half Term

Monday 24th February - Nursery Opens

Friday 3rd April - Easter Break

2020

Summer Term

Monday 20th April - Nursery Opens

Friday 8th May - Nursery Closed (Bank Holiday)

Friday 22nd May - Half Term

Monday 1st June - Nursery Opens

Friday 17th July - Summer Break

2020

Autumn Term

Monday 7th September - Nursery Opens

Friday 23rd October - Half Term

Monday 2nd November - Nursery Opens

Friday 18th December - Christmas Break

2021

Spring Term

Monday 4th January - Nursery Opens

Friday 12th February - Half Term

Monday 22nd February - Nursery Opens

Friday 26th March - Easter Break

2021

Summer Term

Monday 12th April - Nursery Opens

Monday 3rd May - Nursery Closed (Bank Holiday)

Friday 28th May - Half Term

Monday 7th June - Nursery Opens

Friday 23rd July - Summer Break